Welcome Class of 2020

The Online Film Critics Society would like to welcome our newest members, the Class of 2020.

Please help us welcome them!

Keith Garlington
Doug Jamieson
Lee Jutton
Guy Lambert
Chris Luciantonio
Sarah Marrs
Sandy Schaefer
Dan Tabor
Ed Travis
Sebastian Zavala

With these new members, our current roster consists of 292 members, including 201 from the United States, 24 from the United Kingdom, 22 from Canada, and 45 other international members.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.